## **Australian Hotels Association**

# **Northern Territory Branch**

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/202 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

#### Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

#### **Greater Darwin - Hotels Sector**

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (3)**

Candidates

**COLEMAN Justin** 

PALMER Paul

**SALLIS** Douglas

#### **Greater Darwin - Accommodation Sector**

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (2)**

Candidates

**MURRAY Alex** 

PAWAR Yuvraj

#### **Greater Darwin - Clubs Sector**

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (2)**

Candidates

**HEWER Matthew** 

#### Alice Springs and Ayers Rock - Hotels Sector

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)**

Candidates

**JERVIS Craig** 

### Alice Springs and Ayers Rock - Accommodation Sector

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)**

Candidates

**GRIERSON Todd** 

#### Alice Springs and Ayers Rock - Clubs Sector

**Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)** 

Candidates

**BRIGHAM Josh** 

# Regional Towns (Katherine, Tennant Creek, Jabiru and Gove) - Hotels Sector

**Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)** 

Candidates

HARNEY Cassandra

# <u>Regional Towns (Katherine, Tennant Creek, Jabiru and Gove)</u> - Accommodation Sector

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)**

Candidates

PACE Joanna

## Regional Towns (Katherine, Tennant Creek, Jabiru and Gove) - Clubs Sector

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (1)**

Candidates

**DALTON Frank** 

#### **Wayside Inns Sector**

#### **Divisional Representative to Branch Board (2)**

Candidates

POPE Andrew

#### Restaurants & Cafes, Small Bars & Craft Breweries Sector

#### Divisional Representative to Branch Board (Greater Darwin) (2)

Candidates

**HANNA Jason** 

KNIGHT Gertrude

#### Divisional Representative to Branch Board (Outside Greater Darwin) (1)

Candidates

PEARSON Kyle

#### **Hotel Sector**

#### **General Hotel Representative to the Branch Board (3)**

Candidates

**BURNS Mick** 

**REID Russel** 

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Chris King Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

28/04/2025

